Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Wisconsin Massage Therapy

Continuing Education Requirements

Massage therapy license requirements vary from state to state and the laws are constantly changing. It is our current understanding that Wisconsin requires massage therapists complete 24 CE hours by February 28th of every odd-numbered year for license renewal, of which 2 CE hours must be in ethics.

What We Can Do For You!

  • You may take all 24 hours of continuing education through our home study programs.
  • You can use our various ethics continuing education courses to satisfy your Wisconsin requirements.
  • The Wisconsin Board of Massage will accept all of our 160+ courses to satisfy the 24-hour requirement with the exception of courses related to animal massage.

If you would like to verify this information, or have further questions regarding your massage therapy continuing education requirements, we suggest contacting the Wisconsin Board of Massage directly. The telephone number for the Wisconsin Board is 608-266-0145 or visit their website at http://dsps.wi.gov/LicensesPermitsRegistrations/Credentialing-Division-Home-Page/Health-Professions/Massage-Therapist-or-Bodywork-Therapist.

View all available courses

The Institute for Integrative Healthcare Studies is approved by the NCBTMB as a continuing education Approved Provider (#049478-00). All of our continuing education programs can be used for National Certification renewal.

You may also use our credits for other organizations you may belong to, such as the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA) or Associated Bodywork Massage Professionals (ABMP).

Filters

What is this?

Organization

Credit Range

Back to Top

Massage CE Course Listings

See TODAY'S DEALS - Learn More
Save 20% on Home Study Massage CE Course of the Month - Polarity Therapy Fulfill Your FLORIDA CE Requirements NCBTMB Members Save up to 50%